Wednesday, December 17, 2008

When I grow up★

I could enjoy 2008 because I experienced many things.

I had my dance studio's class exbition on august 24th.
It was very exiting!! I performed 7 classes. I tried many different type of dance.

After class exbition, I went to L.A to study dancing for 4 weeks.
There were many great dancer in L.A.
Their move was so cool!!
I moved them. I wanna be a great dancer, too:)
I went to Santamonica beach, Venice beach and Universal Studio with my Japanese friend.
Studio tour was soooo fun♪ U.S.A is more interesting than U.S.J.
I wanna go to L.A again because it's verry good prace for dancers.


When I came back to Japan, I was invited 2 dance team and I performed dance at dance show case many times, so I was berry busy.
But I can grow up:)
Hi, everyone.
This is the last blog in this year.
How was your life in 2008?
I really enjoyed this year, because of many reasons, but especially that I went to France, Canada and the U.S.
I could go many place and meet a lot of people.
that was wonderful and really nice memory for me.

Anyway next week is.... Christmas!!
Do you have any plan?
I' m gonna work, cause I'm working at restaurant for part-time job.
and after the work, I have a party with my coworker!
I'm really looking for this♪

Also I'm gonna work on 30 December and have a party too!
it's called 忘年会(bounenn kai) in Japanese, do you know this?

I'll drink a lot!! haha
but i'm not strong at alcohol.
How do u guys spend your holiday?
I hope it'll be nice!:)
see-ya!!★

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

板挟み。

この言葉の意味を知っていますか?
(いたばさみ)英語では、dilemmaかな?
私は今、まさにこの状態にあっていろいろ悩んじゃってます…
早く解決できるといいんだけど・・・



さてさて、ゆいも書いてるけどもうすぐクリスマスだね!!!★
みんなはどんな計画があるのかな??
私はバイトのあとにバイトの仲間とパーティーの予定です♪
それと、私はサンタクロースはいると思います!
私にプレゼントをくれたのは両親だったと思うけど
世界にたったひとり、サンタクロースはいて、
わたしたちをあたたかく見守ってくれてるとおもうな…

アメリカのクリスマス!!
わたしのイメージは派手なイルミネーション!!
みんなのおうちは何かかざりつけをしているのかな?
もししているんだったらぜひ、写真をのせてね:)

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

*もうすぐクリスマス*

クリスマスが近づき、町がイルミネーションで輝きはじめました☆☆☆
ツリーの飾りつけや、ライトアップが本当にキレイ!!
クリスマスは家族と一緒にご馳走を食べて、おいしいおいしいケーキを食べる予定です♪
楽しみだなぁー●^▽^●
恋人と過ごすロマンティックなクリスマスもいいけど、家族とワイワイ過ごすのも楽しいよねっ★
みんなはどんなクリスマスを過ごす予定なの??

あと、みんなはサンタクロースいつまで信じてたぁ??私は小学校5年生(11歳)まで信じてた!!
小さい頃はよくサンクロースに自分の欲しい物が伝わるように、紙に書いて窓に貼ってた(笑)
サンタクロース見えないかなぁ~って思ってずっと空を見てたこともあるよ!!
サンタクロースって本当に素敵な存在だと思う☆
いつか私が素敵なサンタクロースになりたいなぁー!!!

Thursday, December 4, 2008

子供のために『Desert Bus』をしようよ!


今年世界の経済は悪いからチャリティーのために全世界でお金がありません。それでもカナダのユニークなチャリティーイベントを紹介した。アリゾナ州からネバダ州まで、8時間にリアルタイムで行き来する『Desert Bus』というゲームをします。道から迷ったらリアルタイムもレッカー車でアリゾナ州のスタットポイントから持ってきます。例えば、6時間ぐらいできた、6時間も持って来ながら待たなきゃ。毎時もっと高いお金ゴールを制限したからできたらもっと一時間をしなければなりません。午前2時で終わった時69,000ドラー(6.9万円ごろ)を募りました。痛いことから病気子供のためにたくさんいいことをできました。すごいですね。


例:Desert Bus Game Play VIDEO
(Youtube)





Wednesday, December 3, 2008

スイーツ♪

ゆかりの着物きれーい!!!
私は成人式の当日写真撮りに行くよ♪
私の着物はエメラルドグリーンにピンクの花がついた模様だよ!
着物着たことないから楽しみー★

昨日私は友達と一緒に「太陽のカフェ」っていうレストランにご飯を食べに行きましたー!
サラダとデザートの食べ放題を注文して、いっぱい食べたよ^o^
ダンスの練習の後で、お腹ペコペコだったから沢山食べれた☆☆☆
スイーツの食べ放題がヤバくて、ソフトクリームめっちゃ美味しかった♪
絶対また行こうと思ってます!!!
ソフトクリーム大好きぃ!!!!!

前撮り(まえどり)

みんな元気ですか?

先週の土曜日、私は成人式の前撮りに行ってきました。
成人式って知っていますか?
これは「おとなになったことを自覚し、みずから生き抜こうとする青年を祝いはげます」
という趣旨(しゅし)の元、それぞれの地方で開かれるものなんだ。

日本では20歳(ハタチ)になると大人という扱いになって
お酒が飲めたり、たばこが吸えるようになったり、
それと同時にいろんな責任も負うことになります。
アメリカでは21歳だよね?

というわけで、日本ではハタチになるとお祝いがあります。
それが1月の2週目の月曜日(今年でいうと1月12日)なの。
「成人の日」という扱いでこれは国民の祝日なんだよ。
でも、この日に写真館(しゃしんかん)なんかで写真を撮ろうと思うと
どこも混雑していて大変なんだ。
だから今は成人の日の前に撮りに行く人が多いんだ。
とういわけで、私も前もって撮りに行ってきました。


私の着ている着物は私のお母さんのもので
30年も前の着物で古くて少し珍しい(めずらしい)デザインなの。
でも、私は紫(むらさき)が1番スキな色だし、人といっしょはきらいだから
ラッキーだったなって思ってます。


アメリカでは21歳になると大きなお祝いはあるの?
前にsweet sixteenがあるってのは聞いたことがあるけど。
いろいろ教えてね!
着物の感想(かんそう)もよろしく♪




Tuesday, December 2, 2008

ニコニコ動画(オタクかな...Orz)


Recently, I have been watching a lot of Videos on ニコニコ動画 (www.nicovideo.jp)
I love how when you comment he comments go across the screen-- it really makes you feel like you can communicate with the other people who are watching the video. You can even use the the comment system to create subtitles for videos. Youtube has just implemented this system too, but Youtube's is only for the creator of the video. What do you think about the comment system?

Just like Youtube, on NicoDouga recently many videos have been taken down because of copyright issues (版権の問題)It seems that even Japan is getting strict about it! What do you think?

Also, I have asked other Japanese people this and so I think I know the answer but...

Is NikoNiko Douga only for otaku?? orz